London Apartment Testimonials & Reviews

London Apartment Testimonials & Reviews

We can tell you how great our apartments are, we can tell you how great our service is and we can tell you that when you are looking for accommodation in London, Euracom is the only place to go. We can tell you all that because it’s true, but there is no better testimonial than the voice of the satisfied end user.


 'We had a lovely time in your apartments. I was delighted with our stay. We loved the location and the spaciousness of the apartment' 

Aniere Khan, London, July 18 (Bangladesh)

 'We booked Sussex Gardens though Euracom for a three week stay, so we wanted to ensure where we stayed was the right place. The flat was in a great location, it was clean and very spacious. When we booked, Robert at Euracom really helped us with everything. He was quick to reply back to emails, ensured an early check in was arranged for us and generally made booking and sorting out the logistics so much easier. Thanks so much Robert! Many thanks for all your help' 

Lottie Anderson, Hyde Park Sussex Gardens, September 18 (UK)

 'Euracom have always excelled in providing great accommodation for me, there is never any confusion, and they provide a very clear and concise service.' 

Dragan Radjenovc, London, Oct 2018 (Cyprus)

 Hi Robert, We would like to thank you for your assistance with the apartment. We had a great time during our vacation and enjoyed our stay in London. The location could not of been better. It is close to the bus and tube stations, a few minutes away from Regents Park and Baker Street and walking distance to Oxford Street, British Museum and Buckingham Palace. As for the apartment, it had enough space to accommodate our family of five.' 

Irena Berezovsky, London, August 18 (Israel)

 'Dear Euracom, Thank you very much for all of your help, we had a very comfortable stay in your apartments, we will definitely be visiting again and when we do we will ensure we contact you again' 

Sònia López Iglesias, London W1, Aug 18 (Spain)

 'Dear Euracom, it was great to stay in one of your lovely apartments, the location was perfect and the apartment was warm and comfortable. I have forwarded your details to my friends' 

Sharon Mishel, London W1, August 18 (Israel)

 'Thank you Euracom, our stay in London was very enjoyable! The flat was very clean and the onsite supervisor and staff were great! They were very professional and were always available if we needed anything, we will definitely be using Euracom again' 

Leshawn Cheatham, London, August 18 (USA)

 'Thank you Euracom, we have had a wonderful stay in your apartment. It is very convenient, clean, near to lots of great sites and very comfortable. Thank you for your service. We visited the London Eye and plenty of other places and had a very nice journey in London. We will warmly recommend you to our friends and family' 

Doron Stein, London, July 2018 (Israel)

 'From the outset, thank you for making our London visit a pleasurable experience! What we liked about dealing with Euracom is there was no pressure whatsoever and Robert was very patient with us - that helped build trust. We inspected the apartment prior to confirming the same - again, no pressure whatsoever. The process of booking the apartment was simple, transparent and quick. Our request for credit card payment was accommodated, which made it very easy. Wendy at Endsleigh Court was very helpful and showed us two apartment options. When we arrived at the apartment, everything was in order! The apartment was beyond our expectation, very clean, airy, lots of light and ventilation. Overall, it was a fantastic experience dealing with Robert as well as the team at Endsleigh Court. Special shout out for Wendy and the front desk team at Endsleigh Court who were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend both Euracom and Endsleigh Court to friends and family, and look forward to our future stays there.' 

Vaishali Jaising, Bloomsbury, June 2018 (India)

 I wanted to thank you and the other staff members for your service. We had a great vacation, and no doubt that the apartment was one of the highlights. It was fabulous! You fulfilled all that was promised on the website. The perfect stay for a family. The place was fully equipped, with all the necessary kitchen dishes and tools, washing machine/dryer, dish washer and a big fridge. A large living room with dining area. Perfect location, close to grocery, coffee shops, 7 minutes walk to Oxford circus, 5 minutes walk to Regent Park, bus stops nearby. Two large bedrooms that were clean and fresh. We will surely recommend. 

Yoav Tal, London W1, June 2015, (Israel)

 'Dear Euracom, thank you very much for my booking in London. It was a great surprise to be booked into the same apartment as last time round, thank you for that. We have had such a nice time here with our grandson'. 

Zalman Lavi, London, July 18 (Israel)

 We enjoyed our stay in your Bloomsbury apartments. Having a unit at the back of the building provided a quiet retreat after the hustle and bustle of London. We also appreciated the fresh air, via the numerous windows. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. Upon request of new towels, we were able to get a full set of bathroom towels… all of good quality! As I had trouble sending e-mails to friends back home, I received advice and help from the front desk, in what I thought was above and beyond the call of duty as the problem was with my server, not the apartments WIFI. We have recommended your booking service to family and friends, and hopefully they take advantage of it! Cheers until our next booking 

Jacqueline Temple and Alice Cush, Bloomsbury, May 2018 (Canada)

 We had a great stay at the apartment and if circumstances allow we will come back again and recommend you to others. The staff were friendly and helpful – particularly on our last day when we needed to change out of business attire, after we’d checked out, ready for our flight. We received quick responses from you when we needed them which was very much appreciated. 

Debbie Street, Bishopsgate, April 2018 (New Zealand)

 We had a lovely time in the apartment in Lee's Place. It was large, immaculate, comfortable and well stocked. We loved the location, a quiet residential little enclave just off busy North Audley Street with its cafes, pubs, and restaurants, it was an ideal base for us. I will certainly recommend Euracom to friends, and we hope to come again. 

Dr Susan Zuccotti, Lees Place, Mayfair, April 2018 (USA)

 Dear Euracom I would like to thank you for our stay in the apartment. Everything was very nice and comfortable, we have no doubt but to recommend you to friends and family. 

Mrs Eftychia Constantinou, March 2018, (Greece)

 I was quite happy with my stay at the Endsleigh Court in Bloomsbury. The site is convenient to two major railway stations (three, if you count St. Pancras and King's Cross as separate stations), and it is close to several tube stations. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. The flat itself is comfortable and has all the facilities needed for a lengthy stay, including all the necessary kitchen utensils. The WiFi is very fast and reliable, which allowed me to keep in daily touch with my wife while I was in London. 

Stephen McLaughlin, Bloomsbury, March 2018 (USA)

 'The booking process through Euracom was easy and our email enquiries were always answered quickly with helpful, clear answers. The apartment itself was comfortable and suitable for our needs in a great location. I would recommend Euracom to my friends and family.' 

Michael and Juliana Whiteman, Bloomsbury, Jan 2018 (Australia)

 'I would absolutely recommend working with Euracom. The staff always quickly answered all of our demands, we really appreciated their help on many occasions and we cannot wait to book with them again! ' 

Shlomo Hauser, Bloomsbury, Dec 17 (Israel)

 The apartment is amazing...huge! Tania has settled us in really well. Euracom never let us down and we are very appreciative of the wonderful service! Many thanks Euracom 

Allan Isaak, London, December 2017 (Australia)

 'Dear Euracom A Home in London - I have used Euracom for over 9 years now and I can say without a doubt it has been amazing on all of my holiday trips. The speed that you respond to enquiries, complaints or requests is amazing , you are so professional in everything you do. From bookings to check in's, to staying in, to the departure, everything is faultless. The staff are always so lovely, polite and kind. You always make us feel like royalty. I have stayed in many other apartments in London over the years, however none of them compare to the service that you provide us with. Last month, I had to stay in Bloomsbury, they made sure I got the best services and the flat was spotless. I have recommended Euracom to loads of friends and family and they always call back to say thank you! I also wanted to use this as a great opportunity to say a big thank you to Kelly, who is always finding a way to accommodate me and my budget and to Robert and Joe for all of their continued help. You have given my family a home in London 😘😘👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾. Thank you all' 

Aisha Alkali, Bloomsbury, Nov 18 (Nigeria)

 We were very happy with your apartment especially since it was so close to the centre of town. We will recommend your apartment to our friends. Thank you for a wonderful time. 

Yona & Shmuel, London W1, June 2015 (Israel)

 'It’s been a pleasure dealing with Euracom. Response time is very good. Your prices are reasonable for your locations. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.' 

Enitan Solarin, Bloomsbury, Nov 18, (Nigeria)

 'For several years now I have been very happy booking short stay apartments through Euracom. It may not come as a surprise that I was also very pleased with the booking procedure and stay of my last trip to London. The staff and the accomodation agent were extremely kind, helpful and answered all of my emails immediately. For example - I was informed before I arrived that there would be some refurbishment works in the building, this did not disrupt my stay whatsoever. Over the years I have recommended Euracom to friends, members of my family and colleagues. As a matter of fact, since it is for working reasons that I am in London, my British colleagues always ask where I am staying and I usually recommend one apartment address in particular. With regards to this specific apartment, it was simply georgious. I have known the place for many years now but this time I was booked into an apartment facing the interior yard with a nice view. It was quiet, clean, neat and tidy as always.' 

Barbara Boeck, Bloomsbury, November 18 (Spain)

 'We stayed in one of your lovely apartments in August and I am happy to say we received the perfect service from Robert, Joe and Tania. Prior to booking we had a lot of questions about the apartment. All of our questions were answered politely and promptly. We were concerned about the payment process at the start but Robert and Joe helped us to understand that we were in good hands and that Euracom was a business that could certainly trust! The apartments were clean, well maintained and had everything we needed and more for a very convenient stay. Euracom was recommended to me by my neighbour and in turn I will be delighted to recommend them to my friends and family. All in all we enjoyed our stay with Euracom and we will definitely be coming back!' 

Nir Sade, London, August 17 (Israel)

 'We had a great time in London and the location of the apartments was a big part of that. It is so close to public transport – tube, trains and buses, there are so many restaurants close by plus the British Museum is just around the corner. The staff were friendly and helpful and the renovations made for a comfortable stay.' 

Jennifer Dietrich, Bloomsbury, Sept 17 (Australia)

 Dear Euracom We had a terrific time in London and we enjoyed the location of the apartment and the entire area. The accommodation was great and we were very content with booking the apartment in London through you. We were also very satisfied with the service given to us. Thank you again' 

Doron Peled, London, August 17 (Israel)

 Dear Euracom We are off now and I would like to say thank you, we will be coming back in 2 years and are already looking forward to staying here again 

Ashley Chaplin, Bloomsbury, Sept 17, (Australia)

 'Dear Euracom I love the Earls Court Road serviced apartments. The reasons are listed below: - The location is very close to the tube. (only 5 minutes’ walk) Also, M&S, and other convenient stores are 3 minutes’ walk away. - There are several bedrooms with a separate kitchen and laundry facilities as well. - The staff are very helpful. - Next time if we come back to UK, I will stay there as well.' 

Gordon Lee, Earls Court Road, August 17 (Hong Kong)

 'I had a wonderful time in London this year again, in fact such a good time that I already miss London. You can easily imagine that now I feel so happy after a fantastic trip and I really thank you again! I’m 100% sure to be coming back in the near future' 

Mihoko Tokita, Bloomsbury, Sept 17 (Japan)

 'Hello Robert, the apartment was great, just like you said it would be. Everything was just wonderful' 

Inbal and Rachel Zohar, Bloomsbury, September 17, (Israel)

 Hi Robert We have used Euracom for several years now. They are always efficient and their service is simple to use. They answer emails quickly and most importantly they are friendly. The apartment we hire is always in good standard and each year it gets an upgrade. Faultless 

Hamish Hendry, Bloomsbury, August 17, (UK)

 We have just arrived at home from our trip to London. We had a wonderful time at Endsleigh Court (Bloomsbury) and now we really miss the room and the surroundings. Thank you for introducing us to the lovely apartment. 

Satoko and Family, Bloomsbury, July 2015, (Japan)

 'The apartment was great and so were the team who helped us however they could, thank you Euracom' 

Yaron Shapira, London, August 2017 (Israel)

 'Thanks a lot Euracom. We don’t stop talking about the great apartment that I rented from you. I have recommended your service to my friends and my family. We hope to come again' 

Dalia Gamrian Globus, London, August 2017 (Israel)

 'My brother and family send their kindest regards. They loved staying at your apartments and were very appreciative of the care and service you extended to them. Thanks again' 

Mohammed Elramly, London, August 2017 (UK)

 "I along with my family stayed at this place in October 2014 and now in August 2017. I was looking for other places near Russell square and Euston square, but my family had more interest and trust in this property. So I opted for this place too. Its more secure, near to all landmarks of London. What else do you need when you have main train stations nearby. Kings cross and Euston square station, for commuting to all cities of England. We had a small kitchen to make breakfast for ourselves and during our short stay, we also made dinner. It was a clean property with very friendly staff. You have Brunswick centre close by and major universities also near. I would definitely recommend this place to those who want to stay with family and kids here." 

Sabee Ul Hassan Syed, Bloomsbury, August 2017 (Kuwait)

 'Many thanks to all of you for one of the best holidays we've had. Everything was just perfect' 

Badshah Sen, London W1, July 2017 (India)

 Hi Robert thanks for your wishes really the accommodation is good and for my future visits I will stay in the same building many thanks 

Milad Anka, Bloomsbury, June 2017 (Lebanon)

 'We would like to thank all of you at Euracom for a first class service and hopefully we will meet up again in the not to distant future' 

Mike Ryan, London, June 2017 (UK)

 'Our stay was fantastic. We were extremely comfortable. It had been a great experience since the weather had been good during our stay, we were very comfortable with the apartments and with Sainsbury's only around the corner we had absolutely no issues with food preparation etc. Overall, I must say that there was nothing else that i could have additionally asked for. Special thanks to the property supervisor for her input on our sight seeing routes. 

Samvar Mavani, London UK, May 2017, (India)

 'Thanks very much for everything. Our stay was lovely. Will definitely look forward to staying at your apartments again and will recommend the same to my friends and family.' 

Bhavna Kapadia, London, May 2017 (India)

 'We just want to say that the apartment was very comfortable, big, clean and most important very close to Oxford Street. We had a great time in London and we will definitely recommend our family and friends about the apartment.' 

Mor Tako, London W1, May 17 (Israel)

 I would like to thank you very much on behalf of me and my family. The place [Endsleigh Court ] was so wonderful, comfortable and peaceful. Wonderful building and very clean. Staff were very kind, In fact, the experience was very excellent with Euracom. My next visit will be with Euracom certainly. 

Salah Shambi, Bloomsbury, August 2015, (Libya)

 'My parents really enjoyed their stay. I believe the apartment you booked them was to their liking. Thanks for reaching out and as always Euracom are my top choice when it comes to renting property in London.' 

Kunbi Oguneye, Stratford, April 17 (U.K.)

 Our stay at Endsleigh Court met our needs. James, Adam, Jude and other people at the front desk always offered a friendly greeting and helped us with directions, etc. The location proved useful for our visit to the British Museum and boarding our bus on Montague Place. Even walking to St. Paul's was reasonable. There was a conveniently located grocery store, with close by restaurants and pubs. I would gladly stay there again when the 3 of us travel together to London in the future. Thank you, Robert for your help with our booking, etc. Much success to your operation! Dulcie 

Dulcie Facey, Bloomsbury, December 2016, (Canada)

 'I use Euracom for an event I attend every year in London. The service has always been consistently excellent and even though it's only one or two bookings a year I feel like we have a great working relationship. The apartments we have stayed in for several years now are incredibly convenient for Excel, the DLR and Canary Wharf, and the quality of the accommodation is excellent. I have frequently recommended Euracom to my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so without hesitation. ' 

Nadine Rankin, Canary Wharf Boardwalk, Nov 16 (U.K.)

 I have stayed at the Endsleigh Court property four different times between 2008 and 2016. On each occasion I found the property clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly and helpful. 

Christopher Ferguson, Bloomsbury, August 2016 (USA)

 'Thank you for everything Robert. The stay was perfect for us. I want to recommend our other friends in Israel the place we stayed in' 

Sigal Levy, Bloomsbury, September 2016 (Israel)

 Dear Euracom I hope you are all very well. I would like to thank you very much regarding our stay in your nice apartment. 

Fahad Alekrsh, London W1, August 2016, (Saudi Arabia)

 ‘Thanks for the great service again, Euracom. My queries were promptly answered and the staff at the apartment were also very co-operative and helpful. I will certainly get in touch with you next time I'm travelling to London. ‘ 

Farzana Ali, Kensington apartments, June 2016 (India)

 ‘I have always stayed at Endsleigh Court in Bloomsbury when coming to London from Australia for a stay of a week or more over recent years. These apartments were originally recommended to me by several friends who had stayed there, and I too have frequently recommended them to others. I have found booking through Euracom an easy experience. The apartments have always been clean and comfortable with everything needed, and the staff at Euracom and at Endsleigh Court have always been friendly and helpful and the rates are very reasonable. The location is so convenient, being close to Euston, St. Pancras/Kings Cross and Russell Square Stations, shops and cafes at the new Brunswick Centre, as well as key attractions such as the British Museum and British Library. Being in the University district there are many people about during the daytime and in the evenings, which makes for a feeling of safety. I will certainly stay again at Endsleigh Court on my next visit to London! Hopefully I will be back again in 2017.’ 

Robert Brian Bunton, Bloomsbury, August 2016, (Australia)

 ‘We had a wonderful stay in the flat. The apartment was very comfortable. We will definitely be in touch again’ 

Ram Chopra, London, W1, August 2016, (Israel)

 'We were very happy with our recent experience at Curzon Street. The apartment was very quiet and comfortable, the location is great and they have a very helpful house manager.’ 

Lewis Patrick, Curzon Street, March 2016, (Australia)

 Great accommodation [ Beaufort Gardens] , prime location, excellent service and helpful staff. Rented a 3 bedroom apartment and it felt like home within first night! Top service, with hotel-like amenities but within the comfort of a cosy home. 

Samar Mokbel, Beaufort Gardens, September 2015, (Lebanon)

 Thank you for your email. We were completely satisfied with the service we received from you personally and your company. The Maltings place apartments are in a great location. 

Gail Davies, Maltings Place, July 2016, (Australia)

 Really, myself and the family do not know how much to appreciate your support. We were so pleased with the accommodation and it’s management were so hospitable to us. Location was comfortable for our movement around London( sandwiched by train stations and mini super markets that enabled me to feed my family well ). Once more, thanks a lot. 

Hassan, Bloomsbury, November 2012, (Nigeria)

 Our stay at Chelsea Cloisters went really well. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we ended up getting in to London around midnight. We were worried about our reservation, but there were no problems. The location was excellent and having the washer and dryer in flat was a bonus. The flat was very clean and close to everything. The staff at the front desk were knowledgeable and helpful. This is our second booking with Euracom in London and we have been pleased on both occasions. 

Helen Tai, Chelsea Cloisters, August 2012, (Canada)

 It is my pleasure to inform you that our stay in London in your apartment at 40 Curzon Street was absolutely fantastic. The rooms were spacious and nicely furnished. The location was superb. It was definitely a pleasant and worthwhile experience. I'm looking forward to use one of your properties in my next visit. 

Ronen S Gold, Curzon Street, October 2012, (Israel)

 We have stayed in your Bloomsbury apartments more than once... It is one of our favourite places in London for many reasons: it is somewhere between a hotel and an apartment, with some of the advantages of each. It is very well located, it is clean and the staff are very friendly. The price is very fair and all in all it is always a very positive experience coming back. We have recommended Euracom to others and will continue to do so. 

Ahuva Passow-Whitman, Bloomsbury, June 2012, (Israel)

 I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Bloomsbury apartments booked by Euracom. I met up with a friend I hadn't seen in a while, who had never been in London before. I know London quite well. We shared a 1-bedroom apartment. The service was good, each time we returned or left, we were greeted with a smile at the desk, the apartment had everything we needed. I was there for a week and on the 5 th day, my family arrived to stay for a week in a 2-bedroom apartment on the same floor. For 2 adults and 2 small children it was perfect. The size allowed them privacy and the apartment had everything they needed. The location is great with access to shopping, transportation, restaurants. 

Marian Goodich, Bloomsbury, April 2012, (Israel)

 We've stayed in the Bloomsbury apartments for several years now... We came into Euston from Manchester so the location is perfect for us. We have always found the accommodation excellent, the apartments are spacious, nicely furnished, clean and quiet, with all the amenities we need, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Booking is simple and straightforward, and the website is very clear about what to expect. We will certainly be staying with Euracom again when we next visit London. 

Pat Standen, Bloomsbury, October 2012,(UK)

 Our stay in London was most enjoyable... From our initial enquiry, Euracom were very helpful with our apartment selection and booking. The reception staff were also very accommodating and welcoming. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable, perfect for our needs and plenty of room for our family of four. The location was ideal being within walking distance of public transport, parks, restaurants and shops. We will certainly contact Euracom again for future bookings 

Neil Bennie, Hyde Park Suites, April 2012, (Australia)

 The accommodations were just what we needed [Bloomsbury]. A place that was spacious and included conveniences i.e. kitchenette that you would not find in a hotel room. Most importantly the Central London location that was not in the middle of the tourist zone was perfect. We were pleased with your assistance and thoroughly enjoyed our visit with our son as well as London. Thanks again, 

Jeff (Maryland), Bloomsbury, May 2013, (USA)

 Would definitely stay again and will recommend to anyone we know going to UK. We really enjoyed our stay in London, during the Olympics, hectic and people everywhere but all part of the fun. Everyone so helpful. The [Bloomsbury] apartment in Euston - so central - only 5 minutes walk to station so we caught the subway everywhere. So many nice restaurants and cafe within 10 minutes walk so we mostly stayed in the area at night as there was so much choice. Walking distance to British Museum, and so many lovely parks on the doorsteps which we appreciated with a 2 year old in tow. As I mentioned before, your website does not do the apartment justice, yes the kitchen is small but adequate and furnishings and bedding were top class, liked having 24 hour reception/doorman. Would definitely stay again and will recommend to anyone we know going to UK. 

Margaret Sommervile, Bloomsbury, November 2012, (Australia)

 We were very happy staying in your apartment [Endsleigh Court / Bloomsbury ], particularly as we arrived late from the airport – 01.00 hrs. Your staff were very helpful. 

Mike Webb, Bloomsbury, October 2015, (U.K.)

 We really loved our stay in London... We stayed in a studio apartment [ Bloomsbury ] and it was perfect for the week. Very clean/tidy and the beds were very comfortable. Fantastic location as plenty of buses and tube lines very close by. I love the area around Russell Square so it's a very handy place to walk to and from and safe too. All in all, a brilliant place to stay. 

Aoiffe Sammon, Bloomsbury, September 2012, (Ireland)

 Just wanted to drop by and let you know that the apartment we stayed in was great! [Bloomsbury] We had everything we needed, couldn't ask for more! Thank you Euracom! 

Christina Borg, Bloomsbury, November 2012, (Malta)

 We very much enjoyed our stay at Endsleigh Court (Bloomsbury) as per usual. I have stayed there many times and will do so again happily. The location and facilities are excellent. You will see me again for sure! 

Martyn Killion, Bloomsbury, January 2013, (Australia)

 Hi Robert, Just thought of informing you that we all enjoyed our stay in London. Basically as a place London is an amazing city. A city for all kinds of tourists. Be it if one may be interested in performing arts and music or shopping or for lovers of history. The suite [Bloomsbury] was very comfortable and big enough for all 7 of us and your reception staff was always very helpful. Thank you 

Nilufer, Bloomsbury, May 2013, (India)

 The visit in London was excellent! Me and my family have enjoyed a lot. I was very satisfied with the service I’ve received from you. It was “quick and sharp” as I like. Your prompt reply to my initial WEB message, your suggestion for substitute to my initial request, and the prompt reservation paper work were outstanding. The stay at the Bloomsbury Endsleigh Court apartment was pleasant. It was comfortable and according to our expectations. Thanks you very much for you service 

Dr. Eyal Bar-sadeh, Bloomsbury, October 2013, (Israel)

 We had a wonderful time staying in London. First, ordering the apartment through you was easy and smooth. We got exactly what we wanted, a clean, comfortable apartment for six people in a great location. In the nearby supermarket we found kosher food so that we managed to eat most of our meals in the apartment. The service in Endsleigh Court [Bloomsbury] was good. In short, the place met our expectations. We will certainly recommend it to our friends and family. Best Regards, 

Ella and David Movshovitz, Bloomsbury, October 2013, (Israel)

 Thank you for you email and your help booking this apartment for me. We stayed last week in Bloomsbury apartments and it was pleasant, the premium studio was suitable for 3 adults, clean, quite and has all necessary daily needs, the staff were friendly and helped me book a taxi to the airport and get a kettle and tea pot, the location is excellent, being within 3 minutes walking distance from Euston station which allows you travel anywhere in London or outside London. Booking the apartment through Euracom was simple and quick, I got my questions answered clearly and quickly, cannot wish for more. I have already recommended Euracom and Bloomsbury apartments to my relatives and friends. 

Nisreen Jamil, Bloomsbury, October 2013 (Canada)

 We all had a great time in London (hard not to) and the accommodations [Curzon Street] were superb. The flat was great as well as the service. Any other trips to London, all three of us agreed we will only deal with you nice folks. You have a very well-run operation. Thanks for all you did to make this a pleasant experience. 

Paul Ditchey, Curzon Street, April 2013, (USA)

 When trying to find out which apartment I should book, Euracom was very helpful. Any questions I had was answered quickly. The [Bloomsbury] apartment was in good condition and had everything we needed. I have already recommended Euracom to some friends and I'll definitely use this service again. 

Ingvild Ystaas, Bloomsbury, July 2013, (Norway)

 My stay at the apartment was perfect. The flat was very nice, and Terry was very helpful. I am recommending it to my friends, and if I go back to London, I would definitely stay there again. The location of it was also perfect, so I don't have anything bad to say about it, only good things! Warm regards, 

Susana Arechandieta, Curzon Street, May 2013, (Spain)

 The apartment [ Curzon Street ] was great, with everything we needed and lots of space. It was in a very convenient area with the lovely Shepherd Market in the street behind, 15 minutes walk to Oxford Street and easy tube trip to Covent Garden for the ballet. The manager, Terri, was very helpful and the information pack provided was comprehensive - there was even a reusable fabric bag for shopping so that we didn't have to pay the obligatory 5p. We couldn't fault it and really enjoyed our brief stay. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and family Just a PS - I forgot to say I left my satnav in the apartment and was delighted that it was found and Terri quickly arranged to send it back. I was very relieved as I have been known to forget things in hotel rooms in the past and they have never been recovered! I was very impressed. Thanks again! 

Sally Jones, Curzon Street, November 2015, (UK)

 I would definitely recommend your apartments to anyone looking for a warm, cosy, winning let experience... My stay surpassed all expectations! Let me tell you that pictures do not do this place justice! It really is an amazing place to live in! I stayed at the Hampden House for 13 weeks and not once did I have a single problem that was not resolved. Before I go on about the amazing location of Hampden House, let me first talk more about the flat. The interior of the flat has been maintained to keep its original shabby chic décor; bathroom and kitchen has been kept in good shape, living room and dining room are very spacious, all the utensils and utilities you can think of are available, new fridge and washer/dryer—the apartment also came equipped with washing soap, toilet paper, and towels! The place has a very warm homey feeling and you never felt weird like you would in more metal/concrete skyscraper-esque buildings. Part of our lease agreement was to have our flat serviced once a week and the cleaning staff has done a great job! Location wise is probably Hampden House greatest asset! It is literally a 5-minute walk from everything important — there is a Sainsbury's supermarket only 5 minutes away. Waitrose is a 10-minute walk from the flat, Oxford Street is under a 10 minute walk, there are two tube stations all 5-8 minute walk (Regent’s Park and Great Portland Street Station), and for those Starbucks lovers, there is a Starbucks right next to the flat! I definitely will recommend Euracom to anyone looking for a warm and cosy winning stay in Central London! 

Fatima Bukamssen, Hampden House, Jan 2012, (Kuwait)

 We had a lovely time in your apartments. It was very convenient for both theatre visits and business and we would love to stay there again in the future. Thank you ever so much. 

Constance Myers, London, W1, September 2013, (USA)

 I am always happy with my Euracom stays. Now that the WiFi has been improved in the Bloomsbury location it is even better. And I have recommended you frequently to friends and family going to the UK. 

Karen Sands-O'Connor, Bloomsbury, December 2013, (USA)

 We must say, many thanks to you for a lovely experience staying in your gorgeous apartment in London’s Zone 1. Our whole family enjoyed the warmth hospitality and awesome experience of the Heritage House rather than monotonous modern cut-throat hotel. We have no hesitation to highly recommend you to family and friends. Thank you Euracom. 

The Sidek Family, London W1, January 2014, (Malaysia)

 Your staff were welcoming and helpful and the [ Bloomsbury ] apartment perfectly suited my visit to London being close to University of London and public transport. The apartment was clean, neat and had all that was needed for a short stay – much better than a hotel, thank you. 

Jude Philip, Bloomsbury, May 2014, (Australia)

 Thank you again for your help and kindness and thank you for the lovely apartment in Baker Street and the outstanding service. 

Ronit and Gal, Baker Street, July 2014, (Israel)

 Our stay in Endsleigh Court was excellent. A huge comfortable apartment with a fully facilitated family suite and located in the best place. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely recommend to our friends and will stay again there on our next trip to London. Many thanks to your Reservations Team who were very professional and helped with all the details and answered all our questions and needs before and during our stay Thanks for everything. 

Iris Gispan, Bloomsbury, August 2014, (Israel)

 We enjoyed our stay in the Bloomsbury apartments very much. Everything met our expectations and above. The staff were polite and helpful, the apartment was very clean and convenient and the location is great. Thanks a lot , we had a great vacation and will surely come back and recommend Euracom to others. All the best, Liat 

Liat Lev Shalem, Bloomsbury, September 2014, (Israel)

 We were very happy using Euracom. The apartment was spacious and quiet, the staff we dealt with were very nice and friendly. I will recommend you to my friends and I will not hesitate to contact you if I visit London again. Best regards. 

Carole Olivetta, Earls Court Road, August 2014, (France)

 We were more than happy in the apartment in Bloomsbury. Nice, comfortable, very close to city centre and very easy to catch a bus and underground. Very happy as well that is was open and had surveillance 24 hours a day. You will be most probably our first choice for our next stay in London. 

Maria Jose Segui, Bloomsbury, August 2014, (Spain)

 Trust me and book your program's accommodation with Euracom. Working with Euracom to plan and coordinate housing accommodations for my study abroad programs has been one of the best decisions I have made. The staff are friendly, professional, and they are able to respond to requests and concerns immediately. Every time I have had to make changes concerning housing for students the staff at Euracom have taken care of matters instantly, taking the stress out of the process, leaving me to focus on making sure my students have the best possible experience. And with Euracom I know that will happen. The accommodation options Euracom provides are always clean, safe and secure, and centrally located near the heart of London, and I know that Euracom will always provide the choices at a fair cost. I cannot over state how pleased I am with my past programs' experience with Euracom, and I know I can expect more of the same from them in the future. Trust me and book your program's accommodation with Euracom. They will make sure you, and most importantly your students, are taken care of. 

William H. Lawson, PhD. Department of Communication, California State University, Hampden House, September 2014, (USA)

 We had a great time in London! There is so much to see and do, one week is not enough. We were very pleased with the apartment which was very well equipped and an excellent location. It was exactly what we needed for our family. Also there was no problem with the pick up from the airport, we waited for few minutes and the driver arrived (Mo) who was very nice. He drove us back from the apartment to Luton airport. Thank you very much for everything. 

Ruth Dalmedigos, Bloomsbury, August 2014, (Israel)

 I was very happy with my Euracom experience. The response to my booking request was quick and your staff were very helpful. The apartment is great value. 

Bonnie Cheung, Curzon Street, August 2014, (Hong Kong)

 I am perfectly content with the apartment [ Endsleigh Court, Bloomsbury ] and I would like to thank you as a company representative for your professional assistance. The apartment was nice, in terms of size and equipment. The people at the reception were very friendly, helpful and seemed to do their best, all the requests were dealt with immediately. I will undoubtedly recommend Euracom to my friends, as my family were with me and had the same great impression. I have already chosen your company twice and I am not going to change my mind in the future My best regards, 

Evgeniya Mukinha, Bloomsbury, January 2015, (Russia)

 I enjoyed dealing with you. You made booking an apartment in London easily achievable, with a good outcome, and little stress on our part. The apartment was spotless, and spacious, both important considerations for us. The location was perfect for our needs. You were available, and very helpful when needed. We will be returning to London at the end of April and we will be booking with you. Many thanks, 

Elizabeth Bitomsky, Bishopsgate, February 2015, (Australia)

 The apartment [ Inverness Terrace ] was brilliant, such a great position near the Queensway Road shops, restaurants and tube. It had everything we needed. The apartment is such good value. Thank you 

Donna Kerridge, Inverness Terrace, February 2015, (France)

 The apartment [ Endsleigh Court, Bloomsbury ] was great. It suited our needs perfectly and the location is fantastic. We had a wonderful time and the weather is in our favour. Thanks for everything. 

Orit and the kids, Bloomsbury, April 2015, (Israel)

 My friends and I want to thank you for the help you gave us. We enjoyed staying at the apartment [ Endsleigh Court, Bloomsbury ]. London is amazing and we would like to come back to visit. Thank you very much 

Agam Frige, Bloomsbury, April 2015, (Israel)

 Many Thanks. We had a lovely stay at Endsleigh Court, Bloomsbury where the staff were great. 

Abbas Nasir, Bloomsbury, June 2015, (UK)

 It has always been hotels whenever I am in London and this is our first time staying in serviced apartments, your staff were so friendly and the apartment was superb. It was a great place to be and fantastic value for money. Thank you. 

Ghaz Ariff, Kensington Apartments, June 2015, (London)

 Thank you for your kind help in finding the accommodation [ Endsleigh Court, Bloomsbury ] . We were very satisfied with all the staff we talked to, they were very helpful from the first question till we left London. We were pleasantly surprised when Joe checked on us after we got the flat, to see if everything is ok. The flat was good, clean and nice and in a good location. We are definitely going to recommend Euracom to people we know and intend to come to London again and we will meet again Thanks 

Ilan Aharon, Bloomsbury, June 2015 (Israel)

 Thank you very much for your promptness and thoroughness. I appreciate it very much! I am going to let the folks at Syracuse University Abroad know of your terrific responsiveness to ensure you remain a preferred / recommended housing vendor for their program. 

Chester, (Syracuse University), Hampden House, January 2016 (USA)